Mental Illness and Survivor Blogs

If you have a mental illness,  you are a survivor. If you have overcome and survived any illness or trauma during your life, than you are a survivor and should be proud of yourself.

If your blog shares your journey and helps others know they are not alone, and will educate others, inspire, encourage and give others hope…

Please add the name and link of your blog on my comment section and I will add your blog name and link to my “Mental Illness Survivor Blogs” list.   

Thank you  ❤

I hope this blog list will help you find new blogs to follow that will educate, encourage and inspire you in many ways, but most importantly to know you are never alone.

Have a happy, healthy and fabulous day. Much love and hugs, ❤  Sue

 


Mental Illness and Survivor Blog Names and Links

  1. A Day in the Life of a Bipolar – Christina Lynn – https://www.christinalynn101.wordpress.com/
  2. Advocate for Mental and Invisible Illnesses – https://www.tessacandoit.com/
  3. A Mind Divided – https://aminddivided.com/
  4. Anonymously Autistic – https://anonymouslyautistic.net/
  5. Apparently I’m Bipolar – https://apparentlyimbipolar.wordpress.com/
  6. Beckie’s Mental Mess – https://beckiesmentalmess.blog/
  7. Beauty Beyond Bones – https://beautybeyondbones.com/
  8. Beauty For Ashes – https://beauty4ashes.wordpress.com/
  9. Become Mum – Raegina – https://becomemum.com/
  10. Being Lydia – https://www.beinglydia.com/
  11. Bipolar 1 Blog – https://www.bipolar1blog.com/
  12. Bipolar Anonymous – https://www.soberandbipolarblog.wordpress.com/
  13. Bipolar Barb – https://barbnatividadblog.com
  14. Bipolar Burble – https://natashatracy.com/
  15. Bipolar Life – https://www.learningtobebipolar.com/
  16. Bipolar on Board – https://www.bipolaronboard.wordpress.com/
  17. Bipolar on Fire – https://www.bipolaronfire.com/
  18. Bipolar Tapestry – Poetic Thoughts – https://www.nicolemoncada.com/
  19. Bird Flight – Cindy – https://birdflight.blog/
  20. Birth of a New Brain – https://www.proudlybipolar.wordpress.com/
  21. Blog of a Mad Black Woman – https://www.blogofamadblackwoman.com/
  22. Bipolar, Uninvited – https://bipolar-uninvited.com
  23. Dinosaurs, Donkeys and MS – Heather – https://www.Dinosaursdonkeysandms.com/
  24. Fearless – https://www.fearlessinjesuschrist.wordpress.com/
  25. Fingers to Sky – https://fingerstosky.blog/
  26. Girlfriend’s Guide to Good Mental Health – https://www.smoothsailing289.com/
  27. Grief Poetry – Brenda – https://www.griefpoetry.wordpress.com/
  28. hrhalexmads – Alex Mads – https://www.bropolar.wordpress.com/
  29. Iggy –  https://www.colormebipolar.wordpress.com/
  30. I’m still healing, but that’s okay – https://www.heylittlefightersite.wordpress.com/
  31. Invisible Illnesses Blog – Tina – https://www.invisibleillnessesblog.wordpress.com/
  32. Kitt O’Malley – https://kittomalley.com/about/
  33. kountrymama2012 – http://www.lifeinperspectiveweb.wordpress.com/
  34. Life’s Fine Whine – Pooja – https://www.lifesfinewhine.wordpress.com/
  35. Lonely Blue Boy – https://www.lonelyblueboy.wordpress.com/
  36. Mental Break in Progress – https://mentalbreakinprogressblog.wordpress.com/
  37. Mental Health at Home – https://mentalhealthathome.wordpress.com/
  38. MSnubutterflies – https://www.msnubutterflies.wordpress.com/
  39. Musings of a Mad Woman – https://www.itsnotcrazytoday.com/
  40. My Struggling Heart – https://www.mystrugglingheart.wordpress.com/
  41. Out Crawls Ann – https://www.annjenkins.wordpress.com/
  42. Pain Pals – https://www.painpalsblog.wordpress.com/
  43. Peace from Panic – https://www.peacefrompanic.wordpress.com/
  44. Rant and Reason – https://rantandreason.com/
  45. Reason For Being – https://www.crushthecurse.wordpress.com/
  46. Slay Girl Society – https://www.slaygirlsociety.com/
  47. Splendor in embers – Fatima – https://splendorinembers.wordpress.com/home/
  48. Suddenly Bipolar -revdebmatt – https://www.suddenlybipolar.wordpress.com/
  49. Taking the Mask Off – https://www.takingthemaskoff.com/
  50. The Bipolar Verses – https://www.thebipolarverses.wordspress.com/
  51. The Bipolar Writer – https://jamesedgarskye.com/
  52. The Blogger’s Paradise – https://www.thebloggersparadise4.wordpress.com/
  53. The Bloggess – https://www.thebloggess.com/
  54. The Catalysts For Change – https://www.thecatalystsforchange.com/
  55. Therapy Bits – Carol Anne – https://www.therapybits.com/
  56. These Things I Write – https://www.thunderwhenitrains.wordpress.com/
  57. Untangled- Alexis – https://www.atribeuntangled.com/
  58. What’s Inside a Madman’s Hat? – https://whatsinsideamadmanshat.com/
  59. Writing With Hope – Sonya Estavillo – https://lilpickmeup.com/

 

❤  Sue

Advertisements